Skip to content
2 Comments leave one →
  1. Pavan Chander permalink
    February 16, 2010 7:05 am

    As a fellow MusicBrainz editor, I can almost guarantee that as you go along and discover all the ways to contribute to the MusicBrainz project you’re going to find more and more excuses to stay indoors and spend time on MusicBrainz 🙂

    I like your blog, it’s fun to read about someone’s experiences as a first time user on MusicBrainz.

    Oh and by the way, I believe you should have more than enough accepted edits to vote now. Have fun!

    • February 16, 2010 6:06 pm

      Thanks! I definitely find that the more I figure out, the more I want to spend time playing with it. Thanks for the nice note!

Leave a Reply

